cancha NJAA cesta

Orlando RB Jai Alai Challenge Feb 26, 2011 Results:
Backcourt Winner: ALLIEZ
Front Court Winner: SOLOZABAL
Doubles Winners: GOICHOETXEA and LOPEZ
Check this site for Jaialai News and upcoming events
NJAA members check out your 2011 stats (Now including partner stats).

SCROLLER CONTROLS - Forward Backwards Stop Restart

Web Design by Michael "Magicmike" Berry
Owned and operated by NJAA Co-Director Jeff "Laca" Conway

Click Events/Scores for all the details of previous events.
Statistics for 2011 now available by clicking link to Stats for NJAA Roster.
Next Jaialai - To Be Announced Via Text

St. Pete Jai-Alai Court
Dedication a huge Success

(click picture to view video)

America’s first public jai-alai court opened in St. Petersburg April 19, 2008 with a big court dedication ceremony and a ‘Merry Festival’ like atmosphere.
Click any link below.

Story and photographs of the event
WSPF-TV broadcast of Court Dedication
FOX-13 live broadcast “Charlie’s World”
(long version)

FOX-13 live broadcast “Charlie’s World”
(short version)

CBS-10 6pm and 11pm newscast reports
St. Pete Times article (printed version)
St. Pete Times article (on-line version)
Official City of St. Pete invitation
NJAA Court Dedication Flyer
NJAA 5-page Press Release
20-page Presentation booklet
“Home video” of court dedication

Video of court ACTION!

(click picture to view video)

After years of hard work and determination, the NJAA is proud of it's first accomplishment - the City of St. Petersburg is the first municipality in the United States to build an amateur jai-alai court for public play! Plan on joining us for our "Merry Festival"

Jaialai Theme

City of St. Pete City Council Meetings and Events

St. Pete City Council Meeting on
December 6th, 2007 on Jai-Alai

St. Pete Jai-alai court

Perfect game! St. Pete City Council on
December 20, 2007
approves additional jai-alai funds by 7-0 vote!

St. Pete Jai-alai court

The Innovation and Persistence Award is given to Paul Kubala of the Edgemoor Neighborhood Association and the NJAA
Innovation and Persistence Award